Psihoterapeuti

style1

Psihoterapeuti O.L.I. metoda
Nebojša Jovanović, osnivač O.L.I. metoda, jnebojsa1@gmail.com, 063/157-5082
Tatjana Firevski Jovanović, jnebojsa1@gmail.com, 063/344-043
Aleksandar Kontić(psihoanalitičar), akonti@vektor.net, 063/7122-958
Renata Senić, renata.senic@gmail.com, 064/247-4075
Ivana Paunović, ivnpaunovic@yahoo.com, 060/40-55-605
Sandra Jovanović, jovanovicsandra@hotmail.com, 060/3330751
Ivana D. Đorđević, 060/575-4775

Psihoterapeuti OLI metoda u superviziji 
Dragana Miletić, draganamiletic3@gmail.com
Jelena Orlandić
Bojana Đurić, dj_bojana@yahoo.com
Ana Gvozdić, gvozdic.ana@gmail.com
Isidora Buneta, isidora.buneta@gmail.com
Una Hajderpašić, unahajderpasic@gmail.com
Ana Filip, anaf@inet.rs
Ana Vojnović, ana.vojnovic@yahoo.com
Ljiljana Maldaner
Jovana Stanisavljević, stanisavljevic.jovana91@gmail.com
Marina Brašić, marinabrasic@yahoo.com
Miloš Momčilović, mmomcilovic89@gmail.com
Sandra Nikolić, nikolicsandra92@gmail.com
Tamara Borovski, siouxsie_84@yahoo.com
Biljana Jovanovic, manasova@yahoo.com
Ivana Rankovic, i_rankovic@yahoo.com
Vera Radonjic, veraradonjic.17@gmail.com
Bojana Kučinar, troings@live.com
Suzana Vasiljevic, suzana05vasiljevic@gmail.com
Zorica Nanevski, luda_zabica@yahoo.com
Aleksandra Solujić, a.solujic@gmail.com
Lazar Spasojevic, lavhadrian@gmail.com
Natasa Mihaljčic, natasamihaljcic@gmail.com
RankaLazovic, rankalazovic@yahoo.com
Olivera Grcic, oliveragrcic@gmail.com
Milena Žolnaj, zolnajm@gmail.com
Tatjana Ilic Markovic, tanjailicbg@gmail.com
Marina Nadejin Simic, marinanadejin@gmail.com

Kandidati na edukaciji za psihoterapeute OLI metoda
Ana Gvozdenović
Aleksandra Milošević
Aleksandar Nedeljkov, psyaca@hotmail.com,
Anita Popović
Aleksandar Bibovski
Damjan Jovanović, toltekdddd@hotmail.com
Danka Popović, dankadada@gmail.com
Dunja Reljić, dunja.reljich@gmail.com
Jelica Gimboš, gimbosj@yahoo.com
Nenad Lazarević
Mira Marojević
Selena Vignjević, selena.vignjevic@live.com
Tanja Ponjavić, tanja.ponjavic@gmail.com
Aleksandar Todorovic, aleksandar.todorovic@fmk.edu.rs
Nemanja Kurlagic, nemanjakurlagic@yahoo.com

Psihoterapeuti OLI metoda u superviziji 

Dejan Stojković, dejanshmp@gmail.com
Jovana Trbojević, jovana.trbojevic88@gmail.com
Marko Dinić, mechkamilinko@gmail.com
Milana Jovančić, milana.jovancic160@gmail.com
Sunčica Jovanović, jovanovic.suncica@gmail.com
Stanislava Vučković, jovanovstanislava@gmail.com
Tanja Ilijazović, tanjailijazovic@gmail.com
Tanja Radović, tanja.radovicns@gmail.com
Vesna Dimić, vesnadj2@gmail.com
Anela Đanković, djankovicanela@gmail.com
Marina Brašić, marinabrasic@yahoo.com,
Dragana Popov Tapavicki, draganapopovt@gmail.com
Milana Popović, mpmilanapopovic@gmail.com